The Team

Got a query but aren't sure who to contact? Please contact our Operations manager, Andrew Spilman who will be happy to help. E: andrew@lighthouselondon.org.

AndyK+copy.jpg
 

Andy Keighley
Senior Pastor

andy@lighthouselondon.org

Kristin_New.jpg
 

Kristin Breuss
Senior Associate Pastor

kristin@lighthouselondon.org

Oli_grey.jpg

Oli Robinson
Associate Vicar

oli@lighthouselondon.org

Mina.jpg

Mina Bajomo
Prayer Pastor

mina@lighthouselondon.org

AlanGault.jpg

Alan Gault
Youth Pastor

alan@lighthouselondon.org

hanif.jpg

Hanif Williams
Worship Director

hanif@lighthouselondon.org

TimK_1.jpg

Tim Keightley
Lighthouse Executive Director

tim@lighthouselondon.org

andrew spilman.jpg

Andrew Spilman
Operations Manager

andrew@lighthouselondon.org

Rosita_New.jpg

Rosita Veerabahu
Finance Assistant

accounts@lighthouselondon.org

Image-1.png-2.jpeg
Judy.jpg

Judy Robinson
Curate

judy@lighthouselondon.org

Trish Riley.jpg

Trish Riley
Sozo Pastor

trish@lighthouselondon.org

Bronwyn_New.jpg

Bronwyn Boumendil
Children's Pastor

bronwyn@lighthouselondon.org

Samarah.jpg

Samarah Musumeci
Worship & Comms

samarah@lighthouselondon.org

Carol_New.jpg

Carol Campbell
Finance Manager

carol@lighthouselondon.org

Megan Reilly.jpg

Megan Reilly
SPEAR Centre Manager

Megan.Reilly@resurgo-spear.org

Image-2.png-2.jpeg

 Naomi Ashley

SPEAR Coach

Naomi.Ashley@resurgo-spear.org

Tim Parker

SPEAR Graduate Coach

Tim.Parker@resurgo-spear.org