AndyK copy.jpg

 

    Kristin_New.jpg

    KRISTIN BREUSS - associate pastor

    kristin@lighthouselondon.org

    • (Part-time - Sun, Tues, Wed)
    • contact about important matters relating to The Lighthouse
    • Pastoral Issues
    • queries about Alpha
    • Baptisms, weddings or funeral banns
    • Camden Spear Trust (CST) in her role as Chair of CST trustees
    • Inter-faith matters in her role as Representative on our neighbours Inter-faith Forum
     
    Oli_grey.jpg

    Oli Robinson- Curate

    oli@lighthouselondon.org (Sun - Thurs)

    • Pastoral issues
    • Light Groups
    • Hospitality and Welcome Team ministry
    • the Homeless Shelter
    • Building maintenance
     
    Judy_New_1.jpg

    JUDY ROBINSON - ordinand

    judy@lighthouselondon.org

    (Sun, Tues, Wed)

    • Pastoral issues
    • Light Groups
    • Healing Services
    • Young Adults group
    • Lighthouse Conferences & HTB Focus
     

    Prayer

    Mina.jpg

    Mina Bajomo - Prayer Pastor

    mina@lighthouselondon.org

    (Tues & Thurs)

    • have a query about Prayer Ministry,
    • have a query about healing ministry and training
    Trish Riley.jpg

    Trish Riley - Sozo Pastor

    trish@lighthouselondon.org

    (Tues, Wed, Thurs)

    • have a query about Prayer and healing ministry
    • have a query about Sozo bookings
    • would like to get into/discuss prayer squares
    • info about Healing Teams and Services
    • general prayer requests/testimonies

    Kids & Youth

    Alan_New.jpg

    Alan Gault - Youth Pastor

    alan@lighthouselondon.org

    • have a query about Youth work or Youth events
    • have a safeguarding issue
    • have a student query
    Bronwyn_New.jpg

    Bronwyn BoumenDil - Children’s Pastor

    bronwyn@lighthouselondon.org

    (Sun, Tues & Wed)

    • have a query about Children’s Work
    • have a query about Children’s church
    • any queries about Holy Trinity School
     

    Worship

    hanif.jpg

    Hanif Williams

    Worship Director

    hanif@lighthouselondon.org

    (Sun, Tues, Thurs)

    • Queries for Worship and the Worship team, sound desk and stage
    • queries on promotion of Uppah Music
    • queries about the AV team
    Samarah_New.jpg

    Samarah Musumeci - Worship & Comms

    samarah@lighthouselondon.org

    (Sun-Thurs)

     

    Operations & Project Lighthouse

    Andy Spilman.jpg
    TimK_1.jpg

    andy spilman - operations Manager

    andrew@lighthouselondon.org

    (Sun-Thurs)

    tim keightley - executive director of the lighthouse

    tim@lighthouselondon.org

    (Mon-Fri)

      Finance

      Carol Campbell - Finance Manager

      carol@lighthouselondon.org

      (Mon-Thurs)

      • have a query about Finance for The Lighthouse and Spear
      • Fire, health & safety, and risk assessments
      Rosita_New.jpg

      Rosita Veerabahu - Accounts Administrator

      accounts@lighthouselondon.org

      (Wed, Thurs & Fri)

       

      Spear

      Megan Reilly.jpg

      Megan Reilly - Camden Spear Manager

      Megan S.JPG
      Bex_Stiwell.jpg

      Bex Stilwell - Lead Coach

      Lucy Green.jpg
       
      Sarah Haug.jpg